Philips Norelco Hairclipper 7100, series 7000 Hair clipper HC7452/41 Titanium Blades 24 length settings 120mins cordless use/1h charge Turbo boost with DualCut Technology is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grip If you like close shave this is the product you need .I have for kids and i use it on all of them
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST HAIR TRIMMER/CLIPPERS EVER! These clippers are everything and more that the ads claimed. The ease of battery charging, the grip, the looks and the two speed selection make it perfect for the DIY barber.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Clipper! Best hair clipper I've ever owned! Have gotten 2 haircuts without a charge. The built in adjustable comb is a great design and works great. It's all easy to clean also.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has some good features. I have been using this product a about 3 months now. I really like the way it cuts and handles, really lite and good battery live, this is a great product.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 7100 has everything I could have wanted. I had and used my previous Phillips clipper for many years; don't remember the model #, but it had the same basic features as this new one. When it finally quit running I wanted to replace it with another Phillips with similar features. I really appreciate the upgrades on this one.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Razor I have had it for about three months now and it is helping me a lot.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This product is good for my usage. I am going to buy another one for my kids
Date published: 2015-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very lightweight, comb locks strongly into place Good clippers and works great for me. Also, the charger will work anywhere in the world so it's good from traveling. However, when I bought this cordless clipper, other review I read gave me some concern. The first concern is that this clipper may not be good with thick & coarse hair. I have fine hair, but I think these complaints may have some merit. If you have ever tried WIRED electric clippers you will find that the wired versions are very heavy with a high power motor that moves the large metal clipper heads. These wireless clippers are much lighter with a less powerful clipping mechanism. Bottom line is, if you have thick or coarse hair you probably should probably buy WIRED clippers. The second concern I had was that the comb setting might slide or move during clipping. However, this is not possible. The clipper height setting is locked and can only be changed by rotating the dial.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very much satisfied till date. single charged since purchased. Amazing Hi, I have purchased this product, and i am fully satisfied till date. I am from India and purchased this product in Phoenix through Amazon. I knew Philips can offer best product, and i went for it. The product lives up to my expectation till date.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worse hair cut ever hairclipper If you set the hair cut clipper to setting 6 it will slip back to setting 5 or 3 making an uneven cut, and if I didn't look at the setting just about all the time I was clipping my hair I would have been bald, very poor design.
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Built in length adjustment not found anywhere else. Have been looking for built in length adjustment for a long time! Works great, 24 is probably many more than I need. Love the cord free option. Hopefully the self sharpening feature will prove true, have only used it once.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I love philipis. I had a philips hair clipper in Switzerland and it was great. When i moved to the US, i insisted on getting a philips too. I bought the 7100 from bestbuy. I was shocked because it made holes all over my hair the first time i used it. I will return it back today, and i am not sure if i will get a new philips this time..really vey dissapointing!!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great durable clipper for a great price I bought this product after having another brand and I absolutely prefer this over my previous trimmer. This trimmer has no problem going through my hair which is quite thick and took multiple passes with my previous razor. Does a great job for trimming facial hair as well as full buzz cuts that are nice and simple. Will save you money after just a few cuts. Fast and easy facial shaving is a huge plus with this product as it shaves close and quick. The extended warranty is also a huge plus because registering is easy! The battery life is great and it doesn't die like previous trimmers since it takes fewer passes. Also unlike my older trimmer, I can use it while it is plugged in and charging! Unlike the other reviews, I do not think the adjustable blade guide is in the way and I even do my own hair.
Date published: 2014-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible This product is useless. Hair gets clogged in the comb/guard after one pass. Takes 10x longer than a clipper less than half the cost and the end result is an uneven cut. I wish I could return this product. This was a terrible purchase!
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The Best I have ever had, easy to use and very stylish design and so comfortable :)
Date published: 2014-10-26