Sonicare DiamondClean Smart Sonic electric toothbrush with app
Personalized coaching, Smart brush head sensors, Smart brush head recognition, 5 modes, 3 intensities
Frequently Asked Questions
Will I lose my data when I delete the Philips Sonicare app?
You can safely delete the Philips Sonicare app from your phone without losing your brushing data.
Your data will be saved, so even if you delete your app and reinstall it on the same or different smart phone. As long as you restore it in the same country you downloaded it in, you will see all your historical data.