Webinar

Live webinar:
Advancements in 3T imaging

First hand experiences from the Klinikum rechts der Isar / Technical University Munich

 

13 november 2019

Program

Program

1 hour, incl. Live Q&A

Euro

Costs

Free

Audience

Audience

Radiologists, technologists

List

Registration

After registration you receive a link to access the live webinar

Description

A team of experts from the Klinikum rechts der Isar / Technical University Munich will share their experiences with the latest advancements in 3T imaging and clinical cases from Ingenia Elition. Discover how this benefits their neuro, body and MSK clinical practice.

Choose the session that fits your schedule

Session 1
Wednesday November 13, 09:00 – 10:00 CEST
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Wednesday November 13, 16:00 – 17:00 JST
Tokyo, Japan

Session 2

Wednesday November 13, 09:00 – 10:00 CDT
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Wednesday November 13, 16:00 – 17:00 CEST
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Topics and speakers

Dr. Jan S. Kirschke

Advanced and accelerated clinical neuro MRI

 

Dr. Jan S. Kirschke

Radiologist, Klinikum rechts der Isar / Technical University Munich

Dr. Rickmer F. Braren

3T Abdominal MRI: gradient strength and Compressed SENSE

 

Dr. Rickmer F. Braren
Radiologist, Klinikum rechts der Isar / Technical University Munich

Dr. Benedikt J. Schwaiger

Insights in MSK imaging with Compressed SENSE

 

Dr. Benedikt J. Schwaiger
Radiologist, Klinikum rechts der Isar / Technical University Munich

If you are not able to make it you can still register, we will send you the recordings afterwards.