1. The yearly plan can be cancelled on a monthly basis and refunds are available for whole unused months. Months already used (this includes any partially used months) will be charged according to the monthly plan charges and the service will terminate at the end of the last month charged for. Note that a handling fee will be charged. Refunds (if any) will be issued to your PayPal account.
The amount refunded is calculated based on the following:
[Yearly Subscription Fee Paid] – ([Monthly Plan Charge] x [Months Used] – [Handling Fee])
[Yearly Subscription Fee Paid] The amount you have paid for the yearly plan.
[Monthly Plan Charge] Refer to the charge of the corresponding monthly plan.
[Months Used] Period of use in months, rounded up to the end of the current month.
[Handling Fee] Fee for handling the online payment transaction (3%).
2. The monthly plan can be cancelled from the next month onwards. Refunds will not provided for the current (partially used) month; if no cancellation notifications are received, the plan will renew automatically each month. The service will cease at the end of the last month charged for.
The first day of the monthly plan will commence with the day when the monthly plan was activated. Any cancelation instruction needs to be received at least one day before the end of current month in order to be effective for the next month.
The currency used will be based on your location which is decided by the internet connection of your monitor.
• All European countries, except UK : Euro (€)
• UK : UK Pound (£)
• Rest of the World : US dollar ($)
If there is no country match the default currency will be made in Euro . If you wish to change the assigned currency, you will need to let us know - firstname.lastname@example.org.