1
0

Shopping cart

There are currently no items in your shopping cart.

    Products

    Get exactly the support you need
    Looking for specific solutions for your product?

    Can I pair my Philips SmartSleep Deep Sleep Headband with two phones?

    No, the headband can only pair with one phone at a time. Pair the headband with the phone you use the most. If you change your mind later, you can go to the Bluetooth setting in your phone to unpair the headband from one phone and unpair it from the app: Go to more > view device details > forget device
     

    I’ve downloaded the app on my phone, but I still can’t pair the headband or get the sensor to connect for use. Why?

    If you have tried the tips above and are still experience connection issues, then please contact us.
     

    I recently get a new phone. I’ve downloaded the app on my new phone, but I still can’t pair the headband or get the sensor to connect for use. Why?

    The headband is designed to pair with one phone at a time. If you still have your old phone, go to the Bluetooth setting in your old phone and follow the instruction to unpair the headband.

    If you do not have your old phone anymore, you can perform a factory reset on the headband. To do so, plug the headband to the wall outlet to charge, press the power button for 15 seconds, the light on the headband will flash green to indicate the factory reset is completed.

    After you unpair your headband with the old phone or finish the factory reset, you may pair it with your new phone following the in-app instructions.

    Note: Performing a factory reset will erase all stored data from the headband. Make sure you created an account and downloaded all data on the app on your old phone to ensure your data will be available on your new phone again.
     

    I got a new phone and downloaded the app on my phone, but I noticed some of the data in the past is missing. Is there something wrong with the app?

    No, the app is fine. Only when you create an account, your sleep data is sent and stored in the cloud after you successfully sync the headband with the app. This allow you to access the data whenever you login to your account regardless of what phone you use. However, data may be missing if you haven’t synced all the data with the app or if you closed out the app too quickly when you are still syncing. To ensure you get your sleep data, it’s recommended that you sync your headband with the app after every use. 
     

    The information on this page applies to the following models: HH1600/02 , HH1600/03 , HH1600/00 .

    Register your product
    Register your product

    Keep track of your product warranty coverage

    Qualify for cash-back, gifts and special offers

    Get easy access to product support

    Back to top
    Back to top

    Our site can best be viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.