Webinar

Live webinar:
Optimizing MR workflow and productivity in your daily practice

RWJ Barnabas Health

 

5 May 2020

Time icon

Program

1 hour, incl. Live Q&A

Currency icon

Costs

Free

Audience icon

Audience
Head of radiology, Radiologists, Technologists

Registration icon

Registration
After registration you receive a link to access the live webinar

Description

The team of RWJ Barnabas Health will give you a look into their daily practice. They will discuss:

  • How the latest technologies helped them optimize their workflow
  • How they managed to save up to 50% in exam time1
  • How they are managing their patient scheduling accordingly
  • How they handle challenging patients (implants, bariatric)
     

Tune in to this webinar to learn how it can help you in your daily practice.

Choose the session that fits your schedule

Session 1
Wednesday May 5, 09:00 – 10:00 EST
New York, USA
Wednesday May 5, 15:00 - 16:00 CEST
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Session 2

Wednesday May 5, 17:00 – 18:00 EST
New York, USA
Thursday May 6, 7:00 - 8:00 JST
Tokyo, Japan

Speakers

Franco Grippo | Assistant Vice President of Operations

Franco Grippo
Assistant Vice President of Operations
RWJ Barnabas Health, New Jersey, USA

Kris Giordano | Director of outpatient imaging

Kris Giordano
Director of outpatient imaging
RWJ Barnabas Health, New Jersey, USA

If you are not able to make it you can still register, we will send you the recordings afterwards.

1 Results from case studies are not predictive of results in other cases. Results in other cases may vary.