There are currently no items in your shopping cart.
The files are not deleted from the device but moved to the recycle bin. To completely remove the files from the MP3 player, use the following procedure:
Once the recycle bin folder is removed, the files are completely removed from the device and the free space is available.
Our site can best be viewed with the latest version of Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.